Mailing Address
Serenity Ridge Condo Association Inc.
P.O. Box 58
Grandville, MI 49468

Serenity Ridge Association Bylaw Documents
Association Members - Please refer to the documents tab.
Public - Please contact a board member to request the documents.

Board Members
John Woodward -- President  616-540-5194 / john@watermarkinvestmentservices.com
Pat Macholan -- Treasurer  616-340-3069 / patmacholan@gmail.com
Marie Kenny -- Secretary  616-723-5239 / mkenny@bdo.com


Architectural Review Committee
Kevin DeVisser - 616-437-7375 - kevin@homespecialistsllc.com
Paul Kenny - 616-299-9307 - pmkenny3566@comcast.net
Gary Kovitz - 616-791-2965 - garykovitz@peoplepc.com

*Architectural Committee Review Form is located on our Documents Page

Snow Plowing Committee
John Woodward - john@watermarkinvestmentservices.com

Road Maintenance Committee
Jim Knapp - jameswknapp@comcast.net
Jason Nyhuis - jjnyhuis@gmail.com 

Landscaping Committee
Dan Arsulowicz - arsulowicz@sbcglobal.net
Greg Simsa - simsa.greg@gmail.com
Jerry VanderSloot - marshavandersloot@sbcglobal.net